Leave a comment

Alive and Kicking

Finished book manuscript

It’s been a while, hasn’t it? Despite my long silence, it has been a very productive span of time for me. There have been some huge life-changes in the past year (all for the better), and through it all I kept writing, writing, writing.

I also switched my focus from shorts to novels, which explains why I haven’t had much to share. It took me about two years to complete my first novel, which I’m excited to say has been picked up for publication!

Things are still in the works, so I don’t want to say too much. What I will say is that it’s a m/m romance, and follows a pair of characters I introduced in a previously-published short. I’m really thrilled about all this, and am looking forward to sharing more information in the coming months. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

