Leave a comment

Finally Home hits shelves August 29!

Finally Home Cover

I’ve been sitting on this amazingly gorgeous book cover by Paul Richmond for far too long now. I’m over the moon. He’s perfectly brought my boys to life, from Marco’s shy smile to the texture of Chris’s white shirt. I could not have dreamed of a better book cover for my first novel. 

Finally Home will be released by Dreamspinner Press on August 29. It’s already available for pre-order on eBook and in paperback.

I’ll be doing a bit of a blog tour starting on August 29 to celebrate the release, and I’ll have more details the closer we get to the big day. I hope you’ll join me!

Leave a Reply

