Leave a comment

Monday Meet: Zee Kensington

I’m honored to be a guest on Brynn Stein’s blog today!

Stein's Station

My guest this week is Zee Kensington, talking about the characters from her new book, Finally Home.

FinallyHome_headerbanner

you so much for having me here today, Brynn! I’ve talked a lot about my first novel, Finally Home, in the past few weeks. I’ve covered travel, food, and journalism, which means I’ve talked a great deal about my character Chris Springer, the culinary travel writer with the damaged past.

However, I haven’t talked much about my other character, Marco Mineo. Much like the characters in Finally Home, I’ve let Chris’s fascinating job and complicated history overshadow the shy, sexy guy with a bright spirit, and the deep, difficult journey that he is on.

At the age of 24, Marco is still living at home, and has been since he graduated college three years before. He did it primarily to save up money for the trip to Thailand…

View original post 1,722 more words

Leave a Reply

